Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Colon

Carlos Colon

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Colon
"I start working with Maria for my enrollment for my car insurance She’s very professional Very knowledge amazing she has The answer for all my questions I definitely recommend anybody to join State Farm ."
Profile photo of cristina perez

cristina perez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cristina perez
"María was exceptional. She made everything very smooth and quick. She answered all questions asked in a very professional matter. I would definitely recommend this office and Maria as your agent. Blessed to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of AURY SELLS

AURY SELLS

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AURY SELLS
"I needed to add my sister to my policy, and Jana Tanghal, was very helpful, she emailed proof of insurance, that same day. Thank you Jana!"
Profile photo of Katheryn Whitesides

Katheryn Whitesides

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katheryn Whitesides
"Jana took our urgent call and solved our problem with expertise and speed. The rate for auto insurance was better than our previous carrier. If you need a quick resolution to an insurance issue, give Jana a call. She will help you quickly and effectively."
Profile photo of Charles G

Charles G

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles G
"30 years as my agent. The best."
Profile photo of One Way Rooter Services

One Way Rooter Services

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by One Way Rooter Services
"Really helpful and easy to work with. Really happy doing business with State Farm. Thanks Vivian always for your quick response."
Profile photo of jeffrey harris

jeffrey harris

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey harris
"Vivian was very helpful and fast! Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Michael Hanes

Michael Hanes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hanes
"Kevin’s whole team is great. And Jana is the best! She has taken amazing care of my family for years. They provide the kind of service you just don’t see anymore!"
Profile photo of Scott Schirle

Scott Schirle

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Schirle
"Jana Tanghol is an excellent agent. She is extremely knowledgeable & pleasant. She answered all my questions & helped me make multiple decisions to best meet my insurance needs. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Cristina Perez

Cristina Perez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Perez
"Our agent Maria was amazing. Responds immediately best customer service ever. Everything was smooth getting insurance. Great Job Kevin Ray and staff."
Profile photo of Donald Woodward

Donald Woodward

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Woodward
"They were really pleasant and great to work with. Would recommend them to anyone looking for an agent."
Profile photo of *John Horowitz

*John Horowitz

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by *John Horowitz
"Kevin Ray State Farm Insurance for years has been my Home and Automobile insurance carrier. First, State Farm’s insurance rates are better than any other company I’ve found. Secondly, the customer service at Kevin Ray’s office is extraordinary. Every time I’ve had a personal request for varied types of documentation, or help with making payments, or whatever my request, both Kevin, and/or his knowledge, friendly staff have always accommodated my requests. I greatly appreciate their conscientious and efficient service. I highly recommend Kevin Ray State Farm Insurance to anyone looking for the best insurance rates, and the most terrific, responsive, amiable customer service available anywhere."
Profile photo of robert burns

robert burns

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert burns
"Jana and her father have helped me with insurance since 1988 and I have no complaints as they are great people and she is a wonderful and helpful person. She is always help me get the best information that I could have from her. As you can see I have been loyal to her and even have had my sister join her and we have been happy members with her since 1988. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Lacey Johns

Lacey Johns

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Johns
"Costumer since 2009"
Profile photo of kat schreick

kat schreick

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kat schreick
"First class operation, they are always available to help us out. I have both my business and my personal insurance with them."
Profile photo of narbeh ghazarian

narbeh ghazarian

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by narbeh ghazarian
"Amazing service! Maria was incredibly helpful, kind, and patient throughout the process. She went above and beyond for my need."
Profile photo of Jonathan Kim

Jonathan Kim

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Kim
"Maria was amazing. She net all my requests for confusing combinations of quotes and answered all my questions. Gave me great rates and did her best to help me with all my needs."
Profile photo of Ashleigh Sagarang

Ashleigh Sagarang

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Sagarang
"Jana is wonderful! She is always willing to answer any questions my family has no matter the time of day we are so grateful for all of her help through the years. You rock Jana thank you!"
Profile photo of Kevin Laurence

Kevin Laurence

December 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kevin Laurence
"They have good service and will call you back"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Paal

Jeffrey Paal

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Paal
"My family has been represented by Jana in some capacity for over 30 years. Jana is very professional and I would recommend her and Kevin Ray for any Insurance needs."
Profile photo of steve kim

steve kim

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve kim
"Excellent & Great Services !!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Hatten

Richard Hatten

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hatten
"I had questions re what changes I could make to offset next year’s increase in my HO insurance. Jana answered them all quickly and I was able to lower my annual premium to a more acceptable level. Jana is very knowledgeable and quite focused on meeting the needs of all her clients. Well done.,"
Profile photo of Terry Collette

Terry Collette

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Collette
"Jana is great. She is always there when I need her."
Profile photo of Brenda LaFargue

Brenda LaFargue

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda LaFargue
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Byron Cruz

Byron Cruz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Cruz
"Vivian helped me get a good quote. I was initially shopping for one car insurance and decided to switch my other car into State Farm. Thank you for everything"